New album announced!

We are thrilled to announce our 5th album – HURRICANE – out October 18!


1. Never Again
2. Ticking Bombs
3. Ten Years
4. Live It Up
5. The Guv’nor
6. Hurricane
7. My Heart Is Burning
8. Goodbye
9. Darkest Nights
10. I’m Still Standing
11. Three Points
12. Too Soon

Here is all info about HURRICANE in 4 languages. Check it out!

2 NEW SINGLES ARE OUT! Check them out!


Booze & Glory joins Dropkick Murphys on St. Patrick's Tour 2019


We’re super excited to confirm that we will join our friends Dropkick Murphys on their annual ST. PATRICK’S TOUR next Feb and March!

Tickets on sale this Friday at 10AM (EST) on

Older Entries »

  • Upcoming Events